Go Search

2015 Australian Unigames #Playunigames University Games

Welcome to the 2015 Australian University Games!

In 2015, the Australian University Games will head back to its spiritual home - the iconic tourist and sporting location of the Gold Coast. Major event partners, Tourism and Events Queensland, City of Gold Coast and Bond University are ready to welcome over 7,500 university students from 42 universities this September.  

Contact your sports officer to find out how you can be part of the Unigames in 2015 or register your interest.


Kukri Australia Maggi Fusian AIS logo Stay Oz Vodafone Mainfreight Hijacked Hogs Breath Cafe


It's Live in Queensland City of Gold Coast Bond University Tourism Events Queensland

AUS facebookAUS twitterAUS instagramAUS youtube channel

2015 Australian Unigames #playunigames Contract your Sport Officer

Legal Information

Principle Partner of the Australian Sports Commision