AUS Contacts

Box Hill Institute

Simon Carlile

Phone: (03) 8892 2142
Email: s.carlile@boxhill.edu.au

Curtin University

Philippa Baker

Phone: 08 9266 3362
Email: philippa.baker@curtin.edu.au 

Edith Cowan University

Activities Team

Phone: 08 6304 2145
Email: studentactivities@ecu.edu.au

Murdoch University

Lennon Smartt

Phone: 08 9360 6191
Email: l.smartt@murdoch.edu.au

The University of Western Australia

Sue Gliddon

Phone: 08 6488 2286
Email: sue.gliddon@sport.uwa.edu.au

Chisholm Institute

Anthony Gadd

Coordinator Sport and Recreation
Phone: 03 9212 4538
Email: anthony.gadd@chisholm.edu.au

Holmesglen Institute

Cameron Mills

Higher Education Activities Officer

Phone: (03) 9564 2074
Email: cameron.mills@holmesglen.edu.au

Australian Catholic University (VIC)

Georgia Dyer

Phone: 03 9953 3423
Email: georgia.dyer@acu.edu.au

Deakin University

Sheridan Nicol

Phone: 03 9251 7541
Email: sheridan.nicol@deakin.edu.au

Flinders University

Tyson Williams

Phone: 08 8201 2842
Email: tyson.williams@flinders.edu.au

La Trobe University

Renee Frizzell

Phone: 03 9479 1687
Email: R.Frizzell@latrobe.edu.au

Monash University

Matthew Sheldon-Collins

Phone: 03 9905 8815
Email: matthew.sheldon-collins@monash.edu

RMIT University

Eliza Goulding

Phone: 03 9925 2471
Email: eliza.goulding@rmit.edu.au

Swinburne University of Technology

Krystle Pricop

Phone: 03 9214 5461
Email: kpricop@swin.edu.au

The University of Adelaide

Sara Lane

Phone: 08 8313 6958
Email: sdo@theblacks.com.au

The University of Melbourne

Thomas Lutwyche

Phone: 03 8344 5409
Email: tlut@unimelb.edu.au

University of South Australia

Adrian George

Phone: 08 8302 3487
Email: adrian.goerge@unisa.edu.au

 
08 8302 3487 

University of Tasmania

Melissa Jelliff

Phone: 03 6226 5743
Email: Melissa.Jelliff@utas.edu.au

Victoria University

Wade Spencer

Phone: 03 9919 4434
Email: wade.spencer@vu.edu.au

Australian Catholic University (QLD)

Jennifer Younger

Phone: 07 3623 7827
Email: jennifer.younger@acu.edu.au 

Bond University

Rebecca Herbert

Phone: 07 5595 1163
Email: rherbert@bond.edu.au

Central Queensland University

Victoria Roome

Phone: 07 4930 6533
Email: v.roome@cqu.edu.au

Griffith University

Andrew Coleman

Phone: 07 3735 5436
Email: andrew.coleman@griffith.edu.au 

Griffith University Gold Coast

Christina Hickman

Phone: 07 5552 8450
Email: c.hickman@griffith.edu.au

James Cook University

Teisha Condie

Phone: 07 4781 4537
Email: sport@jcu.edu.au 

Queensland University of Technology

Tom Fisher

Phone: 07 3138 2441
Email: sports@qut.edu.au

Southern Cross University

Dave Graham

Phone: 02 6620 3818
Email: dave.graham@scu.edu.au

The University of New England

Tom Bower

Phone: 02 6773 5852
Email: tbower5@une.edu.au

University of Southern Queensland

Jared Greenstreet

Phone: 07 4631 1986
Email: jared.greenstreet2@usq.edu.au

University of the Sunshine Coast

Gary Moore

Phone: 07 5459 4855
Email: sport@usc.edu.au

Australian Catholic University (NSW)

Nigel Price

Phone: 02 9739 2702
Email: nigel.price@acu.edu.au

The Australian National University

Jack Birtwhistle

Phone: 02 6125 2860
Email: jack.birtwhistle@anu-sport.com.au

Avondale College

Mark McNeil

Phone: 02 4980 2147
Email: mark.mcneill@avondale.edu.au

Charles Sturt University

Holly May-Hoad

Phone:02 6365 7378
Email: hmayhoad@csu.edu.au

International College of Management, Sydney

Isabella Cox

Phone: 02 9466 1024
Email: icox@icms.edu.au

Macquarie University

Brett Morley

Phone: 02 9850 9487
Email: brett.morley@mq.edu.au

University of Canberra

Tameka Collins

Phone: 02 6206 8600
Email: tameka.collins@canberra.edu.au

The University of Newcastle

Andrew Yapp

Phone: 02 4921 6962
Email: andrew.yapp@newcastle.edu.au

The University of New South Wales

Hagan Butler

Phone: 02 93856027
Email: h.butler@arc.unsw.edu.au

The University of Sydney

Pippa Temperley

Phone: 02 9036 5121
Email: club.development@sport.usyd.edu.au

University of Technology Sydney

Fudge Atshan

Phone: 02 9514 1891
Email: fudge.atshan@uts.edu.au

University of Wollongong

Jaime Hart
Phone: 02 4221 3727
Email: jaime@uow.edu.au

Chi Him Kong
Phone: 02 4221 4986
Email: ckong@uow.edu.au

 

Western Sydney University

Brendan Hoey

Phone: 02 4620 3395
Email: b.hoey@westernsydney.edu.au

Head Office

Suite 1.12 Sports House, 150 Caxton Street, Milton QLD 4064
Phone: 07 3876 2610
Fax: 07 3876 2620

Varsity Lakes Office

Office 1 Varsity Lakes Sports House, 337 Christine Avenue, Varsity Lakes QLD 4227
Phone: 07 5699 8281
Fax: 07 3876 2620

Regional Development Manager - North

Nick Such

Suite 1.12 Sports House, 150 Caxton Street, Milton QLD 4064
Phone: 07 3054 4618
Fax: 07 3876 2620

Regional Development Manager - South

Kylie Bloodworth

Deakin University, Building A, 221 Burwood Highway, Burwood VIC 3125
Phone: 03 9244 3763
Fax: 07 3876 2620

Regional Development Manager - East

Tamara King

UNSW, Sports Office, Level 1, Sam Cracknell Pavillion, Sydney NSW 2052
Phone: 02 9385 4883
Fax: 07 3876 2620

Regional Development Manager - West

Chris Beech

Swan River Sailing, Royal Perth Yacht Club, Australia II Drive, Crawley WA 6009
Phone: 07 3876 2610
Fax: 07 3876 2620

Australian Masters Games

Tasmania 2017

Scott Wade
Project Manager

1-3 Burnie Street, TAS 7320
Phone: 03 6433 8445
Fax: 07 3876 2620

Tags: sports

  • ASC
  • AIS
  • beyodblue
  • Bulk Nutrients
  • JanSport
  • Kukri
  • Mainfreight
  • Stay Oz
  • Singapore Airlines