



## **2025 UniSport Nationals Triathlon**

## **Results**

The 2025 UniSport Nationals Triathlon was held in conjunction with the Wollongong Triathlon on 26 April. Congratulations to all the students that competed for their university!

Women's Sprint Distance					
Place	Place Time First Name Last Name University		Points		
1	01:02:51	Grace	Kells	The University of Sydney	15
2	01:06:54	Annabelle	McIntyre	University of Technology Sydney	14
3	01:12:56	Olivia	Bittner	The University of Adelaide	13
4	01:13:04	Stella	Kay	Griffith University	12
5	01:14:56	Georgia	Caldwell	University of Wollongong	11
6	01:17:59	Anna	Lucas	University of Technology Sydney	10
7	01:19:22	Neve	Tierney	University of Technology Sydney	9
8	01:19:45	Emma	Jones	The University of Newcastle	8
9	01:20:02	Anu	Francis	Charles Sturt University	7
10	01:21:09	Tayla	Croudson	Western Sydney University	6
11	01:21:43	Anneke	Van Zoggel	University of Technology Sydney	5
12	01:26:31	Yekaterina	Stukova	University of Technology Sydney	4
13	01:35:14	Jasmine	Patankar	University of Technology Sydney	3
14	02:02:48	Piper	Warner	University of Technology Sydney	2

Women's Multi-Class Sprint Distance						
Place	Place Time First Name Last Name University Point					
1	01:20:02	Anu	Francis	Charles Sturt University	15	

Men's Sprint Distance						
Place	Time	First Name	Last Name	University	Points	
1	00:55:08	Logan	Campbell	UNSW Sydney	15	
2	00:57:28	Cooper	Lee	The University of Sydney	14	
3	00:59:21	Aaron	Kiss	The University of Sydney	13	
4	01:00:24	Jordan	Chugg	Queensland University of Technology	12	
5	01:00:58	Zane	Galea	University of Technology Sydney	11	
6	01:02:25	Angus	Waddell	University of Wollongong	10	
7	01:04:19	Connor	Brink	Flinders University	9	
8	01:06:18	Oliver	Robinson	The University of Newcastle	8	
9	01:10:22	Jonathan	Nguyen	University of South Australia	7	
10	01:11:11	Harry	Curtin	University of Technology Sydney	6	
11	01:11:47	Daniel	Robinson	The University of Newcastle	5	
12	01:14:33	Samuel	Bencsik	University of Technology Sydney	4	
13	01:14:54	Connor	Anagnostopoulos	Western Sydney University	3	
14	01:15:49	Brayden	Gray	University of Technology Sydney	2	
15	01:16:10	Lachlan	Hayes	Bond University	1	





Women's Standard Distance					
Place	Time	First Name	Last Name	University	Points
1	02:13:27	Isabella	Farkas	Australian Catholic University	15
2	02:13:35	Emma	McInnes	University of the Sunshine Coast	14
3	02:13:49	Georgie	Hicks	University of Tasmania	13
4	02:15:57	Alexis	Bell	University of Wollongong	12
5	02:16:18	Brooke	Davis-Goodall	Bond University	11
6	02:23:18	Georgia	Chambers	James Cook University	10
7	02:24:17	Lauren	Myers	University of Wollongong	9
8	02:25:59	Abigail	Bouchier-Jafari	Monash University	8
9	02:27:31	Ellie	Kays	Victoria University	7
10	02:35:16	Phoebe	Grocholsky	Western Sydney University	6
11	02:42:05	Piper	Morrison	Australian Catholic University	5
12	02:46:36	Tia	Hart	The University of Newcastle	4
13	02:52:16	Evanna	McGuinness	Southern Cross University	3
14	03:00:34	Harriet	McDonald	UNSW Sydney	2

Men's Standard Distance					
Place	Time	First Name	Last Name	University	Points
1	01:49:58	Joshua	Wooldridge	University of Technology Sydney	15
2	01:51:30	Brodie	Talbot	University of New England	14
3	01:52:22	Joel	Wooldridge	The University of Sydney	13
4	01:54:17	Kye	Robinson	Bond University	12
5	01:57:30	Keanu	Staander	Southern Cross University	11
6	01:57:52	Ben	Barby	Charles Sturt University	10
7	01:59:37	Charlie	Young	Deakin University	9
8	02:00:49	Jonah	Greenham	University of the Sunshine Coast	8
9	02:01:07	Harry	Lindbom	University of Wollongong	7
10	02:03:06	Sam	Waring	Macquarie University	6
11	02:08:21	Hayden	Allen	La Trobe University	5
12	02:11:04	Michael	Kaluzynski	UNSW Sydney	4
13	02:22:48	Adam	Smit	The University of Queensland	3
14	02:25:44	Thomas	Makin	Deakin University	2
15	02:30:03	Tom	Palmer	University of Canberra	1





Women's Overall Champion University					
Place	University	Total Point Score			
1	University of Technology Sydney	47			
2	University of Wollongong	32			
3	Australian Catholic University	20			
=4	Western Sydney University	12			
=4	The University of Newcastle	12			

Men's Overall Champion University					
Place	University	Total Point Score			
1	The University of Sydney	40			
2	University of Technology Sydney	38			
3	UNSW Sydney	19			
4	University of Wollongong	17			
=5	The University of Newcastle	13			
=5	Bond University	13			
7	Deakin University	11			
8	Macquarie University	6			

<sup>\*</sup>For a university to be eligible to contest the championship pennant, they must enter a minimum of two competitors in each event (each gender competition is considered separate). The two competitors can be entered in either the sprint distance or standard (Olympic) distance or a combination of the two distances (i.e., one in each distance).