top of page
Image by Kirk Vallis

Forza Motorsport 7


30 July - 8 Sept

Forza Motorsport 7


In 2020, Forza Motorsport 7 will be contested as part of the UniSport Australia Esports Championships (UAEC) in partnership with the Australian Esports League (AEL). 

The open (no gender restrictions) competition will be contested on Xbox One and PC platforms in teams of three (one substitute allowed).

Proudly delivered by
AEL_Shield RGB_On Light[4].png



Step 1: Contact your University Team Manager (UTM) to obtain your team code.

Step 2:  Register online between 22 June and 5pm 22 July 2020. 


Cost: Universities will be issued with invoices upon close of registrations. 

forza 3.jpg

Draws and results

Coming soon. 

Draws will be posted here.

Result Form


Results will be posted here.

Competition guidelines and rules


UniSport Australia (UniSport) competitions are conducted under the official playing regulations of the relevant international or national sporting organisation.


Where required, UniSport guidelines will indicate any rule/regulation amendments specific to our competitions.


forza 2.jpg
Image by Kirk Vallis
bottom of page