Contact us

Get in touch

We promise we won't leave you on read.

Head office

Suite 1.12 Sports House

150 Caxton Street

Milton, QLD 4064


Phone: 07 3876 2610

Gold Coast office

Office 1, Varsity Lakes Sports House

337 Christine Avenue

Varsity Lakes, QLD 4227


Phone: 07 5699 8281

Unit 14, 24 Parkland Road

Osborne Park WA 6017

Phone: +61 8 6146 3250

Want to know how to get involved in sport at your university? 

These are the people to talk to...

Australian Catholic University


NSW

Ashleigh Campbell Strathfield & Blacktown ashleigh.campbell@acu.edu.au Tony Ciccone North Sydney & Canberra tony.ciccone@acu.edu.au QLD Ben Groth 07 3623 7827 ben.groth@acu.edu.au VIC Georgia Dyer 03 9953 3098 georgia.dyer@acu.edu.au




Australian College of Physical Education


Hagan Butler 02 8061 2743 hbutler@acpe.edu.au




Avondale University College


Hayden Ward 02 4980 2147 hayden.ward@avondale.edu.au




Bond University


Stuart Allen 07 5595 1339 stallen@bond.edu.au




Central Queensland University


Sharon Connor 07 4930 6880 coordinator.src@cqu.edu.au




Charles Sturt University


CSU Sport 02 6933 4466 sport@csu.edu.au




Curtin University


Liam Conneally 08 9266 5108 liam.conneally@curtin.edu.au




Deakin University


Sheridan Nicol 03 9251 7541 sheridan.nicol@deakin.edu.au




Edith Cowan University


Belinda Somers 08 6304 5857 b.somers@ecu.edu.au




Federation University


Jason Slater 03 5327 6642 sport@federation.edu.au




Flinders University


Christian Thiel 08 8201 2549 christian.thiel@flinders.edu.au




Griffith University


Nathan Andrew Coleman 07 3735 5436 andrew.coleman@griffith.edu.au Gold Coast Christina Hickman 07 5552 8450 c.hickman@griffith.edu.au




International College of Management Sydney


Thabo Mangena 02 9466 1085 sport@icms.edu.au




James Cook University


Jason Conn 07 4781 4502 jason.conn2@jcu.edu.au




La Trobe University


Emily Harbrow 03 9479 8902 e.harbrow@latrobe.edu.au




Macquarie University


Emily Costello 02 9850 4306 emily.costello@mq.edu.au




Monash University


Matthew Sheldon-Collins 03 9905 4325 matthew.sheldon-collins@monash.edu




Murdoch University


Jamie Ball 08 9360 6017 jamie.ball@murdoch.edu.au




Queensland Univeristy of Technology


Tom Fisher 07 3138 2441 sports@qut.edu.au




RMIT University


Julz Nannetti 03 9925 2883 julz.nannetti@rmit.edu.au




Southern Cross University


Dave Graham 02 6620 3818 dave.graham@scu.edu.au




Swinburne University of Technology


03 9214 5445 sport@swin.edu.au




The Australian National University


Jesamine Wheeler 02 6125 2213 jesamine.wheeler@anu-sport.com.au




The University of Adelaide


James Kay 08 8313 1031 uninationals@theblacks.com.au




The University of Melbourne


Larissa Payne 03 9035 4673 larissa.payne@unimelb.edu.au




The University of New South Wales Sydney


Arc @ UNSW Sport 02 9385 0753 sport@arc.unsw.edu.au




The University of Newcastle


Andrew Yapp 02 4921 6962 andrew.yapp@theforum.org.au




The University of Notre Dame Australia


Sydney Matthew Bennett 02 8204 4405 sydney.sports@nd.edu.au matthew.bennett@nd.edu.au Perth Max Wason 08 9433 0588 max.wason@nd.edu.au




The University of Queensland


Emma Taylor 07 3365 6018 teamuq@uqsport.com.au




The University of Sydney


Alex Diakos 02 9036 5121 a.diakos@sport.usyd.edu.au




The University of Western Australia


Nicole Serafini 08 6488 7661 nicole.serafini@sport.uwa.edu.au




Torrens University Australia


Kerry Valentine kerry.valentine@laureate.edu.au




University of Canberra


Tameka Collins tameka.collins@canberra.edu.au




University of New England


Rhys Porter 02 6773 1716 rporter9@une.edu.au




University of South Australia


Bridget Fenoughty 08 8302 0920 bridget.fenoughty@unisa.edu.au




University of Southern Queensland


Jared Greenstreet 07 4631 1986 jared.greenstreet@usq.edu.au




University of Tasmania


Jarrod Stephens 03 6226 2084 jarrod.stephens@utas.edu.au




University of Technology Sydney


Mele Tiauli 02 9514 9956 mele.tiauli@uts.edu.au




University of the Sunshine Coast


Gary Moore 07 5459 4855 gmoore1@usc.edu.au




University of Wollongong


Alisa Wells 02 4221 3727 alisaw@uow.edu.au




Victoria University


Wade Spencer 03 9919 4434 wade.spencer@vu.edu.au




Western Sydney University


Brendan Hoey 02 4620 3395 b.hoey@westernsydney.edu.au