top of page
Image by Florian Olivo

Esports Championships

27 July - 10 Sept

UniSport Australia Esports Championships (UAEC)


UniSport Australia have partnered with the Australian Esports League (AEL) to create the UAEC. 


In 2020, the UAEC will be held online from 27 July to 10 September and will be contested in competitions across four esports; FIFA 20, Rocket League and Super Smash Bros. Ultimate.

Does your university have what it takes to become champions? 

We will see you in July to find out!

Current overall champions
rmit logo.png



Step 1: Contact your University Team Manager (UTM) to obtain your team code.

Step 2:  Register online between 22 June and 5pm 22 July 2020. 


Cost: Universities will be issued with invoices upon close of registrations. 

Proudly delivered by
AEL_Shield RGB_On Light[4].png
Competition guidelines and rules


UniSport Australia (UniSport) competitions are conducted under the official playing regulations of the relevant international or national sporting organisation.


Where required, UniSport guidelines will indicate any rule/regulation amendments specific to our competitions.



Click on your sport to see draws and results!

bottom of page